Automatische männliche Masturbatoren Sexspielzeug für Männer

Verkaufspreis

$95.00

  • - 16%
  • Regulärer Preis $79.89
    ( / )
    Farbe
    White

    100 % sichere Kasse

    Wir akzeptieren Paypal und die meisten Kreditkarten, die Ihr Geld zu 100 % schützen und sorgenfrei einkaufen!

    100 % körpersicheres Material

    Produktsicherheit ist die Grundlage unseres Geschäfts. Alle Xinghaoya-Produkte bestehen aus weichem, nahtlosem Silikon, das phthalatfrei, latexfrei und vollkommen porenfrei ist.

    100% diskreter Versand

    Der Schutz der Privatsphäre unserer Kunden ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres Geschäfts. Ihr Paket wird vertraulich zugestellt und kein Dritter erfährt die Details der Produkte in der Box.

    Ein Jahr Garantie

    Alle Produkte, die Sie bei xinghaoya kaufen, gewähren eine einjährige Garantie. Bei Qualitätsproblemen während dieses Zeitraums ersetzen oder liefern wir kostenlos andere Produkte des gleichen Werts für Sie.

    Kostenloser Versand

    Bei xinghaoya sind alle Länder, in die wir die Lieferung unterstützen, schnell und versandkostenfrei. Unabhängig davon, wie viel Wert Sie kaufen oder wie viel Rabatt Sie erhalten, Ihre Lieferung ist völlig kostenlos und schnell.

    Versand innerhalb von 48 Stunden

    Wir versenden Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach Ihrer Zahlung. Normalerweise ist unsere Versandzeit jeden Montag bis Samstag; Bestellungen, die an Sonn- und Feiertagen bezahlt werden, werden am nächsten Versandtag versendet. Sie können Ihre Bestellung 2-3 Tage nach Versand online verfolgen.

    7 Tage/24 Stunden Service

    xinghaoya will die beliebteste Marke für Sexspielzeug werden. Wir definieren User Experience nicht nur über das Produkterlebnis, sondern auch über ein Top-Einkaufserlebnis. Wenn Sie während des Einkaufs oder der Verwendung des Produkts auf Probleme stoßen, können Sie eine E-Mail senden oder auf die Schaltfläche für Echtzeitnachrichten in der unteren rechten Ecke klicken, um uns eine Nachricht zu senden, und wir werden Ihnen von ganzem Herzen dienen!

    Klicken Sie hier, um per E-Mail benachrichtigt zu werden, wenn Automatische männliche Masturbatoren Sexspielzeug für Männer verfügbar wird.

    Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

    Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

    【Automatisches Sexspielzeug für Männer】Dies ist ein multifunktionaler automatisch einziehbarer Masturbator, der von xinghaoya für männliche Benutzer entwickelt wurde. Es integriert Funktionen wie Stoßen, Erhitzen und Sprachinteraktion, um die ursprüngliche Erfahrung der männlichen Masturbation zu maximieren. Die Taschenmuschi ist in der durchschnittlichen Größe europäischer und amerikanischer Benutzer konzipiert, was den Bedürfnissen der meisten Benutzer entspricht.

    【Leistungsstarke Masturbatoren mit 4 Frequenzen und 4 Geschwindigkeiten】Die meisten Probleme mit einziehbaren Masturbatoren bestehen darin, dass sie während des Gebrauchs stecken bleiben, und die neue einziehbare Lösung von xinghaoya löst dieses Problem. Wir haben 4 teleskopierbare Frequenzen und 4 Geschwindigkeiten integriert, um alle Ihre Bedürfnisse beim Sex zu erfüllen. Obwohl dieser Masturbator eine starke Kraft ist, haben wir eine Geräuschdämmung auf höchstem Niveau erreicht und uns damit von der peinlichen Situation bei der Verwendung verabschiedet.

    【Sprachinteraktion und intelligente Heizung】Als High-End-Massagespielzeug für Männer sind intelligente Heizung und Sprachinteraktion unerlässlich. Es verfügt über einen integrierten intelligenten Heizchip, der sich auf bis zu 70 Grad erhitzen kann, sodass Sie Orgasmen wie echten Vaginalsex erleben können. Es gibt ein eingebautes weibliches Stöhnen aus 5 Ländern, trage bei der Verwendung Kopfhörer und genieße allein einen anderen exotischen Stil.

    【ECHTES VAGINAL STRUKTURIERTES & TPE-MATERIAL】Dieser Stroker für männliches Sexspielzeug verfügt über eine weiche, ungiftige künstliche Vagina mit TPE-Öffnung, die das Einführen ohne Schmerzen erleichtert und Sie auf unglaubliche neue Höhen bringt Orgasmus. Die Innenhülle ist mit kleinen Granulat-Tentakeln ausgekleidet, die einen dichten Verschluss und eine feste Umhüllung schaffen und Ihren empfindlichen Schaft bei jeder Bewegung massieren. Die gerippte Hülle der Blowjobsex-Maschine besteht aus sicherem und dehnbarem TPE-Material, das superweich und für alle Größen geeignet ist.

    【SUPER LEISES & DISKRETES PAKET】Verbesserte Motor- und Leistungsstruktur macht die Geschwindigkeit der männlichen Masturbation stabiler, so dass Stroker für Männerspielzeug kontinuierlich arbeiten kann, UNTER VERMEIDUNG des übermäßigen LÄRMS. Dieser Masturbator für Männer erzeugt beim Stoßen ein Geräusch von weniger als 45 dB, was leiser ist als andere männliche Spielzeuge. Ihre „Ich-Zeit“ können Sie ganz privat und in Ruhe genießen. Diskrete Verpackung für einfache Aufbewahrung, und wir garantieren diskreten Versand und Schutz der Privatsphäre des Kunden.

    Produktparameter:
    -Akkukapazität: 500 mAh
    - Ladezeit: 90 Minuten
    -Nutzungszeit: 150 Minuten, abhängig vom tatsächlichen Nutzungsmuster.
    - Geräusch: 40 dB
    - Ladespannung/-strom: DC5V, 1200mA
    -Dehnfrequenz: 4 Arten
    -Teleskopgeschwindigkeit: 4 Gänge
    -Produktgröße: 271*85**113(mm)
    -Nettogewicht: 895 g
    -Paketliste: Ladekabel, Kopfhörer, Handbuch
    - Heizfunktion: 5 Minuten bis 42 Grad Celsius, 30 Minuten bis 55 Grad Celsius, die maximale Temperatur beträgt 70 Grad Celsius; wenn die Temperatur 70 Grad Celsius erreicht, wird es automatisch angehalten; Wenn die Temperatur auf etwa 30 Grad Celsius fällt, beginnt es automatisch weiter zu heizen und startet automatisch nach 1 Stunde. Herunterfahren.
    -Tipps: Der Becherkörper ist nicht wasserdicht; der TPE-Innentank kann zerlegt und gereinigt werden; Bitte wischen Sie es nach dem Waschen sauber und legen Sie es dann in das Produkt.

    Warum die Marke Xinghaoya wählen?
    Die Marke Xinghaoya zielt darauf ab, Benutzern hochwertige persönliche und private Spielzeuge anzubieten, die es den Benutzern ermöglichen, intime Produkte zu einem vernünftigen Preis zu erleben.

    Wie schützen Sie mein Geld?
    Wenn das Paket nach der Zahlung aufgrund der Logistik verloren geht, stellen wir es kostenlos neu aus oder erstatten es vollständig zurück;
    Alle Produkte von xinghaoya werden bereitgestellt eine einjährige Garantie. Wenn während dieses Zeitraums ein Qualitätsproblem auftritt, versprechen wir, neue Produkte insgesamt zu erstatten oder neu aufzulegen.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 5 reviews
    80%
    (4)
    20%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    J
    Jacky
    Love the auto thrust

    This was my first toy that has an auto thrust so it took a couple uses to get used to it, but after I did, it was really awesome! It's not really obvious but having the screen away from you where you can put it face down on a surface, with vibrations on the underside is in my opinion the best way to use it.

    S
    Scott
    Satisfy enough

    Only complaints I have is that it's really squeaky, like super squeaky , the battery doesn't last long and a bit of good and bad thing is That it's a really tight fit... At one point I tried to pull out and I couldn't and I thought my member was stuck inside and pull so hard that I pulled the sleeve out and I was still stuck inside of it... If this happens to you, just calm down and go flaccid then pull.

    e
    edwin h.
    The best men toy out there

    I have used a couple of masturbators in the past but nothing like this one! This was fantastic! The device has so many features such as suction, vibration, and thrusting. It has many settings that you could play with each with a different level of satisfaction.

    T
    Tom
    Male toy

    Are you looking for a way to pleasure yourself while you are alone or if your spouse is out of time this is a great option very easy to use very easy to clean and it is like you have your spouse around great toy

    D
    Dan D
    Finally one that works yes yes yes yes

    Worked real well couldnt believe how good it felt

Automatic Male Masturbators Sex Toys for Men

Sale price

$95.00

  • - 16%
  • Regular price $79.89
    ( / )
    Color
    White

    100% Secure Checkout

    We accept paypal and most credit cards, and they 100% protect your money safe and make your shopping worry-free!

    100% Body-Safe Material

    Product safety is the foundation of our business. All xinghaoya products are made soft, seamless silicone that is phthalate-free, latex-free, and completely non-porous.

    100% Discreet Shipping

    Protecting customer privacy is an integral part of our business. Your package will be delivered as confidential, and no third party will know the details of the products inside the box.

    One Year Warranty

    All products you buy in xinghaoya provide a one-year guarantee. For any quality problems during this period, we will replace or deliver other products of the same value for you for free.

    Free Shipping

    At xinghaoya, all countries where we support delivery are fast free shipping; no matter how much value products you buy or how much discount you get, your delivery is entirely free and fast.

    Ship Within 48 Hours

    We will ship out your order within 48 hours after your payment. Usually, our dispatch time is every Monday to Saturday; orders paid on Sunday and holidays will be shipped on the next dispatch day. You can track your order online 2-3 days after we ship.

    7 Days/24 Hours Service

    xinghaoya aims to become the most popular sex toys brand. We define user experience not only based on product experience but also a top shopping experience. If you encounter any problems during shopping or using the product, you can send an email or click the real-time message button in the lower right corner to send us a message, and we will serve you wholeheartedly!

    Click here to be notified by email when Automatic Male Masturbators Sex Toys for Men becomes available.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    【Automatic Thrusting Men's Sexual Toys】This is a multifunctional automatic retractable masturbator developed by xinghaoya for male users. It integrates functions such as thrusting, heating, and voice interaction to maximize the original experience of male masturbation. The pocket pussy is designed in the average size of European and American users, which meets the needs of most users.

    【Powerful 4 Frequencies & 4 Speed Masturbators】Most of the problems faced by retractable masturbators are that they get stuck during use, and xinghaoya's new retractable solution solves this problem. We have integrated 4 telescoping frequencies and 4 speeds to meet all your needs during sex. Although this masturbator is a powerful force, we have achieved top-level noise control, thus saying goodbye to the embarrassing situation when using it.

    【Voice Interactive & Smart Heating】As a high-end male massage toy, intelligent heating and voice interaction are essential. It has a built-in smart heating chip that can heat up to 70 degrees, allowing you to experience orgasms like real vaginal sex. There are built-in female groans from 5 countries, wear headphones when using, and enjoy a different exotic style alone.

    【REAL VAGINAL TEXTURED & TPE MATERIAL】Features a soft, non-toxic faux vagina with TPE orifice, this male sex toys stroker makes it easy to insert without hurting and brings you to incredible new heights of orgasm. The inner sleeve is lined with small granulation tentacles, which creates a tight seal and firm wrap, massaging your sensitive shaft with every movement. The ribbed sleeve of blowjobsex machine is made of safe and stretchable TPE material, which is super-soft and suitable for all sizes.

    【SUPER QUIET & DISCREET PACKAGE】Upgraded motor and power structure makes the speed of the male masturbation more stable, so that stroker for men toy can work continuously AVOIDING the excessive NOISE. This mens masturbator produces a noise lower than 45db when thrusting, which is quieter than other male toys. You can enjoy your "me time" privately in peace and quiet. Discreet package for easy storage, and we guarantee discreet shipping and customer privacy protection.

    Product parameters:
    -Battery capacity: 500mAh
    - Charging time: 90 minutes
    -Usage time: 150 minutes, depending on the actual usage pattern.
    - Noise: 40 dB
    - Charging voltage/current: DC5V, 1200mA
    -Stretching frequency: 4 kinds
    - Telescopic speed: 4 gears
    -Product size: 271*85**113(mm)
    -Net weight: 895g
    -Package list: charging cable, earphones, manual
    - Heating function: 5 minutes to 42 degrees Celsius, 30 minutes to 55 degrees Celsius, the maximum temperature is 70 degrees Celsius; when the temperature reaches 70 degrees Celsius, it will automatically pause; when the temperature drops to about 30 degrees Celsius, it will automatically start to continue heating, and it will automatically start after 1 hour. Shut down.
    -Tips: The cup body is not waterproof; the TPE inner tank can be disassembled and cleaned; please wipe it clean after washing and then put it into the product.

    Why choose xinghaoya brand?
    xinghaoya brand aims to provide users with high-quality personal and private toys, allowing users to get intimate products experience at a reasonable price.

    How do you protect my money?
    If the package is lost due to logistics after payment, we will reissue it for free or refund it in full;
    All products of xinghaoya provide a one-year warranty. If there is any quality problem during this period, we promise to refund or reissue new products in total.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)