Автоматические мужские мастурбаторы Секс-игрушки для мужчин

Sale price

$95.00

  • - 16%
  • Regular price $79.89
    ( / )
    Цвет

    100% безопасная оплата

    Мы принимаем PayPal и большинство кредитных карт, и они на 100% защищают ваши деньги и делают ваши покупки беззаботными!

    100% безопасный для тела материал

    Безопасность продукции — основа нашего бизнеса. Все продукты xinghaoya изготовлены из мягкого бесшовного силикона, не содержащего фталатов, латекса и абсолютно непористого материала.

    100% конфиденциальная доставка

    Защита конфиденциальности клиентов — неотъемлемая часть нашего бизнеса. Ваша посылка будет доставлена ​​конфиденциально, и никакие третьи лица не будут знать подробности продуктов внутри коробки.

    Гарантия один год

    На все товары, которые вы покупаете в Синхаоя, распространяется годовая гарантия. В случае любых проблем с качеством в течение этого периода мы бесплатно заменим или доставим вам другие товары той же стоимости.

    Бесплатная доставка

    В xinghaoya доставка во все страны, в которые мы поддерживаем, осуществляется быстро и бесплатно; независимо от того, сколько ценных продуктов вы покупаете или какую скидку получаете, ваша доставка совершенно бесплатна и быстра.

    Доставка в течение 48 часов

    Мы отправим ваш заказ в течение 48 часов после оплаты. Обычно наше время отправки — с понедельника по субботу; заказы, оплаченные в воскресенье и праздничные дни, будут отправлены на следующий день отправки. Вы можете отслеживать свой заказ онлайн через 2-3 дня после отправки.

    7 дней/24 часа обслуживания

    xinghaoya стремится стать самым популярным брендом секс-игрушек. Мы определяем пользовательский опыт не только на основе опыта продукта, но и лучшего опыта покупок. Если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы во время покупки или использования продукта, вы можете отправить электронное письмо или нажать кнопку сообщения в реальном времени в правом нижнем углу, чтобы отправить нам сообщение, и мы от всего сердца обслужим вас!

    Нажмите здесь, чтобы получить уведомление по электронной почте, когда Автоматические мужские мастурбаторы Секс-игрушки для мужчин станет доступным.

    Этот веб-сайт защищается reCAPTCHA. Применяются Политика конфиденциальности и Условия использования Google.

    Этот веб-сайт защищается reCAPTCHA. Применяются Политика конфиденциальности и Условия использования Google.

    【Автоматические толкающие мужские сексуальные игрушки】Это многофункциональный автоматический выдвижной мастурбатор, разработанный xinghaoya для пользователей мужского пола. Он объединяет такие функции, как толкание, нагрев и голосовое взаимодействие, чтобы максимизировать оригинальный опыт мужской мастурбации. Карманная киска рассчитана на средний размер европейских и американских пользователей, что соответствует потребностям большинства пользователей.

    【Мощные 4-х частотные и 4-скоростные мастурбаторы】Большинство проблем, с которыми сталкиваются выдвижные мастурбаторы, заключаются в том, что они застревают во время использования, и новое выдвижное решение xinghaoya решает эту проблему. Мы интегрировали 4 телескопические частоты и 4 скорости, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши потребности во время секса. Несмотря на то, что этот мастурбатор является мощной силой, мы добились высочайшего уровня шумоподавления, тем самым попрощавшись с неловкой ситуацией при его использовании.

    【Голосовой интерактив и интеллектуальный нагрев】Как высококачественная мужская массажная игрушка, интеллектуальный нагрев и голосовое взаимодействие имеют важное значение. Он имеет встроенный интеллектуальный нагревательный чип, который может нагреваться до 70 градусов, позволяя вам испытывать оргазмы, как настоящий вагинальный секс. Есть встроенные женские стоны из 5 стран, надевайте наушники при использовании и наслаждайтесь другим экзотическим стилем в одиночестве.

    【НАСТОЯЩАЯ ВАГИНАЛЬНАЯ ТЕКСТУРА И МАТЕРИАЛ TPE】Имеет мягкую, нетоксичную искусственную вагину с отверстием TPE, этот поглаживатель для мужских секс-игрушек позволяет легко вводить его, не причиняя вреда, и поднимает вас на невероятные новые высоты оргазм. Внутренний рукав покрыт небольшими грануляционными щупальцами, которые создают плотное уплотнение и прочную обертку, массируя ваш чувствительный стержень при каждом движении. Ребристый рукав машины для минетов изготовлен из безопасного и эластичного материала TPE, который является сверхмягким и подходит для всех размеров.

    【СУПЕР ТИХИЙ И БЕЗОПАСНЫЙ КОМПЛЕКТ】Модернизированный двигатель и силовая структура делают скорость мужской мастурбации более стабильной, так что игрушка-поглаживатель для мужчин может работать непрерывно, ИЗБЕГАЯ чрезмерного ШУМА. Этот мужской мастурбатор издает шум ниже 45 дБ при толчке, что тише, чем у других мужских игрушек. Вы можете наслаждаться своим временем наедине с собой в тишине и покое. Незаметная упаковка для удобного хранения, и мы гарантируем конфиденциальную доставку и защиту конфиденциальности клиентов.

    Параметры продукта:
    -Емкость аккумулятора: 500 мАч
    -Время зарядки: 90 минут
    -Время использования: 150 минут, в зависимости от фактического режима использования.
    - Уровень шума: 40 дБ
    - Напряжение/ток зарядки: 5 В постоянного тока, 1200 мА
    -Частота растяжения: 4 вида
    -Телескопическая скорость: 4 передачи
    -Размер продукта: 271*85**113 (мм)
    -Вес нетто: 895 г
    -Список пакетов: кабель для зарядки, наушники, инструкция
    - Функция нагрева: 5 минут до 42 градусов по Цельсию, 30 минут до 55 градусов по Цельсию, максимальная температура 70 градусов по Цельсию; когда температура достигает 70 градусов по Цельсию, он автоматически останавливается; когда температура упадет примерно до 30 градусов по Цельсию, он автоматически начнет продолжать нагрев, и он автоматически начнется через 1 час. Выключите.
    -Советы: корпус чашки не является водонепроницаемым; внутренний бак TPE можно разобрать и очистить; Пожалуйста, протрите его после стирки, а затем поместите в продукт.

    Почему стоит выбрать бренд xinghaoya?
    Бренд xinghaoya стремится предоставить пользователям высококачественные личные и частные игрушки, позволяющие пользователям получать интимные товары по разумной цене.

    Как вы защищаете мои деньги?
    Если посылка утеряна из-за логистики после оплаты, мы перевыпустим ее бесплатно или вернем ее в полном объеме;
    Все продукты xinghaoya обеспечивают гарантия один год. Если в течение этого периода возникнут какие-либо проблемы с качеством, мы обещаем полностью возместить или перевыпустить новые продукты.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 5 reviews
    80%
    (4)
    20%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    J
    Jacky
    Love the auto thrust

    This was my first toy that has an auto thrust so it took a couple uses to get used to it, but after I did, it was really awesome! It's not really obvious but having the screen away from you where you can put it face down on a surface, with vibrations on the underside is in my opinion the best way to use it.

    S
    Scott
    Satisfy enough

    Only complaints I have is that it's really squeaky, like super squeaky , the battery doesn't last long and a bit of good and bad thing is That it's a really tight fit... At one point I tried to pull out and I couldn't and I thought my member was stuck inside and pull so hard that I pulled the sleeve out and I was still stuck inside of it... If this happens to you, just calm down and go flaccid then pull.

    e
    edwin h.
    The best men toy out there

    I have used a couple of masturbators in the past but nothing like this one! This was fantastic! The device has so many features such as suction, vibration, and thrusting. It has many settings that you could play with each with a different level of satisfaction.

    T
    Tom
    Male toy

    Are you looking for a way to pleasure yourself while you are alone or if your spouse is out of time this is a great option very easy to use very easy to clean and it is like you have your spouse around great toy

    D
    Dan D
    Finally one that works yes yes yes yes

    Worked real well couldnt believe how good it felt

Automatic Male Masturbators Sex Toys for Men

Sale price

$95.00

  • - 16%
  • Regular price $79.89
    ( / )
    Color
    White

    100% Secure Checkout

    We accept paypal and most credit cards, and they 100% protect your money safe and make your shopping worry-free!

    100% Body-Safe Material

    Product safety is the foundation of our business. All xinghaoya products are made soft, seamless silicone that is phthalate-free, latex-free, and completely non-porous.

    100% Discreet Shipping

    Protecting customer privacy is an integral part of our business. Your package will be delivered as confidential, and no third party will know the details of the products inside the box.

    One Year Warranty

    All products you buy in xinghaoya provide a one-year guarantee. For any quality problems during this period, we will replace or deliver other products of the same value for you for free.

    Free Shipping

    At xinghaoya, all countries where we support delivery are fast free shipping; no matter how much value products you buy or how much discount you get, your delivery is entirely free and fast.

    Ship Within 48 Hours

    We will ship out your order within 48 hours after your payment. Usually, our dispatch time is every Monday to Saturday; orders paid on Sunday and holidays will be shipped on the next dispatch day. You can track your order online 2-3 days after we ship.

    7 Days/24 Hours Service

    xinghaoya aims to become the most popular sex toys brand. We define user experience not only based on product experience but also a top shopping experience. If you encounter any problems during shopping or using the product, you can send an email or click the real-time message button in the lower right corner to send us a message, and we will serve you wholeheartedly!

    Click here to be notified by email when Automatic Male Masturbators Sex Toys for Men becomes available.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    【Automatic Thrusting Men's Sexual Toys】This is a multifunctional automatic retractable masturbator developed by xinghaoya for male users. It integrates functions such as thrusting, heating, and voice interaction to maximize the original experience of male masturbation. The pocket pussy is designed in the average size of European and American users, which meets the needs of most users.

    【Powerful 4 Frequencies & 4 Speed Masturbators】Most of the problems faced by retractable masturbators are that they get stuck during use, and xinghaoya's new retractable solution solves this problem. We have integrated 4 telescoping frequencies and 4 speeds to meet all your needs during sex. Although this masturbator is a powerful force, we have achieved top-level noise control, thus saying goodbye to the embarrassing situation when using it.

    【Voice Interactive & Smart Heating】As a high-end male massage toy, intelligent heating and voice interaction are essential. It has a built-in smart heating chip that can heat up to 70 degrees, allowing you to experience orgasms like real vaginal sex. There are built-in female groans from 5 countries, wear headphones when using, and enjoy a different exotic style alone.

    【REAL VAGINAL TEXTURED & TPE MATERIAL】Features a soft, non-toxic faux vagina with TPE orifice, this male sex toys stroker makes it easy to insert without hurting and brings you to incredible new heights of orgasm. The inner sleeve is lined with small granulation tentacles, which creates a tight seal and firm wrap, massaging your sensitive shaft with every movement. The ribbed sleeve of blowjobsex machine is made of safe and stretchable TPE material, which is super-soft and suitable for all sizes.

    【SUPER QUIET & DISCREET PACKAGE】Upgraded motor and power structure makes the speed of the male masturbation more stable, so that stroker for men toy can work continuously AVOIDING the excessive NOISE. This mens masturbator produces a noise lower than 45db when thrusting, which is quieter than other male toys. You can enjoy your "me time" privately in peace and quiet. Discreet package for easy storage, and we guarantee discreet shipping and customer privacy protection.

    Product parameters:
    -Battery capacity: 500mAh
    - Charging time: 90 minutes
    -Usage time: 150 minutes, depending on the actual usage pattern.
    - Noise: 40 dB
    - Charging voltage/current: DC5V, 1200mA
    -Stretching frequency: 4 kinds
    - Telescopic speed: 4 gears
    -Product size: 271*85**113(mm)
    -Net weight: 895g
    -Package list: charging cable, earphones, manual
    - Heating function: 5 minutes to 42 degrees Celsius, 30 minutes to 55 degrees Celsius, the maximum temperature is 70 degrees Celsius; when the temperature reaches 70 degrees Celsius, it will automatically pause; when the temperature drops to about 30 degrees Celsius, it will automatically start to continue heating, and it will automatically start after 1 hour. Shut down.
    -Tips: The cup body is not waterproof; the TPE inner tank can be disassembled and cleaned; please wipe it clean after washing and then put it into the product.

    Why choose xinghaoya brand?
    xinghaoya brand aims to provide users with high-quality personal and private toys, allowing users to get intimate products experience at a reasonable price.

    How do you protect my money?
    If the package is lost due to logistics after payment, we will reissue it for free or refund it in full;
    All products of xinghaoya provide a one-year warranty. If there is any quality problem during this period, we promise to refund or reissue new products in total.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)