Elektrische Handinduktions-Sexspielzeug für Männer

Verkaufspreis

Regulärer Preis $48.99
( / )
Farbe
White

Sind Sie verwirrt, einen geeigneten Masturbator zu finden? Machen Sie sich Sorgen wegen der Größe? Oder Erfahrung? Ja, Sie haben es gefunden! Es ist xinghaoya, das für eine qualitativ hochwertige Benutzererfahrung entwickelt wurde. Das offene Design ist für die meisten Benutzer geeignet und das Hochgeschwindigkeits-Teleskop-Sexerlebnis ist beispiellos.

100 % sichere Kasse

Wir akzeptieren Paypal und die meisten Kreditkarten, die Ihr Geld zu 100 % schützen und sorgenfrei einkaufen!

100 % körpersicheres Material

Produktsicherheit ist die Grundlage unseres Geschäfts. Alle Xinghaoya-Produkte bestehen aus weichem, nahtlosem Silikon, das phthalatfrei, latexfrei und vollkommen porenfrei ist.

100% diskreter Versand

Der Schutz der Privatsphäre unserer Kunden ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres Geschäfts. Ihr Paket wird vertraulich zugestellt und kein Dritter erfährt die Details der Produkte in der Box.

Ein Jahr Garantie

Alle Produkte, die Sie bei xinghaoya kaufen, gewähren eine einjährige Garantie. Bei Qualitätsproblemen während dieses Zeitraums ersetzen oder liefern wir kostenlos andere Produkte des gleichen Werts für Sie.

Kostenloser Versand

Bei xinghaoya sind alle Länder, in die wir die Lieferung unterstützen, schnell und versandkostenfrei. Unabhängig davon, wie viel Wert Sie kaufen oder wie viel Rabatt Sie erhalten, Ihre Lieferung ist völlig kostenlos und schnell.

Versand innerhalb von 48 Stunden

Wir versenden Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach Ihrer Zahlung. Normalerweise ist unsere Versandzeit jeden Montag bis Samstag; Bestellungen, die an Sonn- und Feiertagen bezahlt werden, werden am nächsten Versandtag versendet. Sie können Ihre Bestellung 2-3 Tage nach Versand online verfolgen.

7 Tage/24 Stunden Service

xinghaoya will die beliebteste Marke für Sexspielzeug werden. Wir definieren User Experience nicht nur über das Produkterlebnis, sondern auch über ein Top-Einkaufserlebnis. Wenn Sie während des Einkaufs oder der Verwendung des Produkts auf Probleme stoßen, können Sie eine E-Mail senden oder auf die Schaltfläche für Echtzeitnachrichten in der unteren rechten Ecke klicken, um uns eine Nachricht zu senden, und wir werden Ihnen von ganzem Herzen dienen!

Klicken Sie hier, um per E-Mail benachrichtigt zu werden, wenn Elektrische Handinduktions-Sexspielzeug für Männer verfügbar wird.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

【Handheld-Sexspielzeug mit Druckmessung】Xinghaoya Männer-Masturbationsspielzeug verwendet ein Handdesign und eine Drucksensortechnologie, um die Stoßgeschwindigkeit entsprechend dem Druck zu steuern, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie das kontinuierliche Vergnügen erleben können des Schiebens und Einsteckens. Das schöne Design macht es zu einem großartigen Masturbator-Spielzeug. Fakten sagen uns, dass dies eines der besten Sexspielzeuge für Männer ist

automatic male masturbator

【Einzigartiger männlicher Masturbator mit Öffnungsdesign】Suchen Sie nach einem aufregenden Schlafzimmer- oder Masturbationsartefakt? xinghaoya männliches Sexspielzeug erfüllt jetzt Ihre Bedürfnisse in Ihrem Leben. Mit einem hochwertigen inneren Stoßmotor bietet dieses männliche Masterbator-Spielzeug 3 Modi zum Stoßen. Diese einzigartige Taschenmuschi für Männer bewegt sich auf und ab, um den empfindlichsten Teil des Penis zu stimulieren, wodurch Sie in einer massiven Welle orgastischer Lust explodieren.

the great masturbator

 【ECHTES VAGINAL STRUKTURIERTES & TPE-MATERIAL】Mit einer weichen, ungiftigen Schein-Vagina mit TPE-Öffnung, dieser Stroker für männliches Sexspielzeug lässt sich leicht einführen, ohne zu verletzen und bringt Sie zu unglaublichen neuen Höhen Orgasmus. Die Innenhülle ist mit kleinen Granulat-Tentakeln ausgekleidet, die für einen dichten Verschluss und eine feste Umhüllung sorgen und Ihren empfindlichen Schaft bei jeder Bewegung massieren. Die gerippte Hülle der Blowjobsexmaschine besteht aus sicherem und dehnbarem TPE-Material, das superweich und für alle Größen geeignet ist.

best male masturbators

【SUPER LEISES UND DISKRETES PAKET】Verbesserte Motor- und Leistungsstruktur macht die Geschwindigkeit des männlichen Masturabators stabiler, sodass der Stroker für Männerspielzeug kontinuierlich arbeiten kann, UM übermäßigen Lärm zu vermeiden. Dieser Masturbator für Männer erzeugt beim Stoßen ein Geräusch von weniger als 55 dB, was leiser ist als andere männliche Spielzeuge. Ihre „Ich-Zeit“ können Sie ganz privat und in Ruhe genießen. Diskrete Verpackung für einfache Aufbewahrung, und wir garantieren diskreten Versand und Privatsphäre des Kunden.

male masturbation toy

【EINFACH ZU VERWENDEN UND EINFACH ZU REINIGEN】Unser Masturbator kann Sie sofort von null auf einen Orgasmus bringen. Das Öffnungsdesign vermeidet die Stimulation der Eichel, es ist ein durchdachter Trainer für Patienten mit vorzeitiger Ejakulation. Die Kraft, die Eichel Ihres Penis zu erregen, liegt in Ihren Fingerspitzen. Führen Sie einfach Ihren Penis ein und erleben Sie eine intensiv kräftige Bewegung, die zu einem wunderbaren Gefühl führt. Die männliche Masturbationshülle ist leicht zu reinigen und aufzubewahren. Die Hülle ist abnehmbar und wird unter fließendem Wasser gereinigt. Bitte KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS kostenlos, wenn Sie Probleme mit diesem Blowjob-Sexspielzeug haben. 24 Stunden vom Kunden bereitgestellt.

Hinweis: Die Drucköffnungstaste ist eine Drucksensortaste, die die Funktion zum Umschalten des Geschwindigkeitsmodus hat. Je höher der Fingerdruck, desto schneller die Geschwindigkeit und der Finger wird in den Pausenmodus versetzt.

toys for men

Produktparameter
Produktname: Smart Hand-Masturbator für Männer
Marke: Xinghaoya
Nettogewicht: 526g
Produktklang: ≤55dB
Produktmaterial: ABS, Kieselgel
Batterietyp: Lithiumbatterie
Produktgröße: 213*108,4*94,8mm
Ladeart: USB-Magnetladung
Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit: drei Geschwindigkeiten
Ladezeit: 150 Minuten
Betriebszeit: 90 Minuten
Produkttyp: Intelligenter Schub

thrusting machine

Warum die Marke Xinghaoya wählen?

Die Marke Xinghaoya zielt darauf ab, Benutzern hochwertiges persönliches Intim- und gesundes Spielzeug anzubieten, damit Benutzer die besten intimen Erfahrungen zu einem vernünftigen Preis machen können.

Wie schützen Sie mein Geld?

Wenn das Paket nach der Zahlung aufgrund der Logistik verloren geht, versenden wir Ihre Bestellung erneut kostenlos oder erstatten sie vollständig zurück; Alle Produkte von xinghaoya bieten eine einjährige Garantie. Wenn während dieser Zeit ein Qualitätsproblem auftritt, versprechen wir, ein neues oder ein anderes Produkt mit dem gleichen Wert zu ersetzen.

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
91%
(10)
9%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
James McCall
Great exsrize male toy

I am very satisfied with this toyand the best choice for daily penis training.

B
Brutal
Great product, fast and well shipped

The product was well made and easy to clean. Waterproof and charges quickly and lasts a long time of a single charge. I will definitely order more prodigy from this specific seller. 5 stars

K
Konari
Super Convenient and Feels Great

The Hammer shape makes you feel that you are holding the one and only Mj?lnir but in sex toy form. You will truly feel like Thor when you used this masturbator and feel the lighting like feeling from your member to your toes. That ulitmate tingling sensation when you release.

N
Nathan Ladd
Azming toy for men

Very easy to get set up! Also the pocket is entirely removable so if you need to be a bit more quiet than what the already quiet motor allows, that's an option as well! Wonderfully crafted toy, you should definitely get it

T
Tex75074
Yes, good

It definitely gets the job done, and well! Quite engrossing when using it!

Electric Handheld Induction Male Sex Toys

Sale price

$56.89

  • - 14%
  • Regular price $48.99
    ( / )
    Color
    White

    Are you confused about finding a suitable masturbator? Are you worried about the size? Or experience? Yes, you have found it! It is xinghaoya designed for a high-quality user experience. The open design is suitable for most users, and the high-speed telescoping sex experience is unparalleled.

    100% Secure Checkout

    We accept paypal and most credit cards, and they 100% protect your money safe and make your shopping worry-free!

    100% Body-Safe Material

    Product safety is the foundation of our business. All xinghaoya products are made soft, seamless silicone that is phthalate-free, latex-free, and completely non-porous.

    100% Discreet Shipping

    Protecting customer privacy is an integral part of our business. Your package will be delivered as confidential, and no third party will know the details of the products inside the box.

    One Year Warranty

    All products you buy in xinghaoya provide a one-year guarantee. For any quality problems during this period, we will replace or deliver other products of the same value for you for free.

    Free Shipping

    At xinghaoya, all countries where we support delivery are fast free shipping; no matter how much value products you buy or how much discount you get, your delivery is entirely free and fast.

    Ship Within 48 Hours

    We will ship out your order within 48 hours after your payment. Usually, our dispatch time is every Monday to Saturday; orders paid on Sunday and holidays will be shipped on the next dispatch day. You can track your order online 2-3 days after we ship.

    7 Days/24 Hours Service

    xinghaoya aims to become the most popular sex toys brand. We define user experience not only based on product experience but also a top shopping experience. If you encounter any problems during shopping or using the product, you can send an email or click the real-time message button in the lower right corner to send us a message, and we will serve you wholeheartedly!

    Click here to be notified by email when Electric Handheld Induction Male Sex Toys becomes available.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    【Handheld Pressure Sensing Men's Sex Toys】xinghaoya men masturbating toy adopts a hand-held design and pressure-sensing technology to control the thrusting speed according to the pressure, to ensure you can experience the continuous pleasure of pushing and inserting. The beautiful design makes it to to be a great masturbator toy.

    automatic male masturbator

    【Unique Opening Design Male Masturbator】Are you looking for a bedroom thrill or masturbation artifact? xinghaoya malesex toy meets your needs in your life now. With an inner high-quality thrusting motor, this male masterbator toy features 3 modes for thrusting. This unique pocket pussy for men moves up and down to stimulate the most sensitive part of the penis, making you explode in a massive wave of orgasmic pleasure.

    the great masturbator

     【REAL VAGINAL TEXTURED & TPE MATERIAL】Features a soft, non-toxic faux vagina with TPE orifice, this male sex toys stroker makes it easy to insert without hurting and brings you to incredible new heights of orgasm. The inner sleeve is lined with small granulation tentacles, which creates a tight seal and firm wrap, massaging your sensitive shaft with every movement. The ribbed sleeve of blowjobsex machine is made of safe and stretchable TPE material, which is super-soft and suitable for all sizes.

    best male masturbators

    【SUPER QUIET & DISCREET PACKAGE】Upgraded motor and power structure makes the speed of the male masturabator more stable, so that stroker for men toy can work continuously AVOIDING the excessive NOISE. This mens masturbator produces a noise lower than 55db when thrusting, which is quieter than other male toys. You can enjoy your "me time" privately in peace and quiet. Discreet package for easy storage, and we guarantee discreet shipping and customer privacy.

    male masturbation toy

    【EASY TO USE & EASY TO CLEAN】Our masturbator can take you from zero to orgasm immediately. The opening design avoids stimulating glans, it is a thoughtful trainer for premature ejaculation sufferers. The power to arouse the head of your penis is at your fingertips. Simply insert your penis and experience an intensely vigorous motion that will lead to a wonderful sensation. The male masturbation sleeve is easy to clean and store. The sleeve is removable and cleaned with running water. Please CONTACT US free if you have any problems with this blowjob sex toy. 24 hours customer provided.

    Note: the pressure opening key is a pressure sensing button, which has the function of switching speed mode. The higher the finger pressure, the faster the speed, and release the finger into pause mode.

    toys for men

    Product parameters
    Product name: Smart Hand-held men masturbator
    Net weight: 526g
    Product sound: ≤55dB
    Product material: ABS, silica gel
    Battery type: lithium battery
    Product size: 213*108.4*94.8mm
    Charging type: USB magnet charging
    Working speed: three speeds
    Charging time: 150 minutes
    Service time: 90 minutes
    Product type: Intelligent thrusting

    thrusting machine

    Why choose xinghaoya brand?
    xinghaoya brand aims to provide users with high-quality personal and private toys, allowing users to get intimate products experience at a reasonable price.

    How do you protect my money?
    If the package is lost due to logistics after payment, we will reissue it for free or refund it in full;
    All products of xinghaoya provide a one-year warranty. If there is any quality problem during this period, we promise to refund or reissue new products in total.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 4 reviews
    100%
    (4)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    D
    David silvas
    This is an amazing trainer

    I love this product! This is a great trainer!!! A must have! Highly recommend

    D
    Dustin Murray
    Easy to use

    Super easy to use and unique that two people can use it at once. A fun new type of toy

    J
    Jason
    Great

    Great toy it has good speeds the opening a great size for myself has a ok weight its a little noisy but nothing some background noise can cover good for solo guys or couples they like to tease with toys

    D
    Dennis A. Zenebe-Tice
    This is great!

    So yeah, we all know whats goin on here haha. Its well exceeded my expectations for sure! Well built, sturdy, uh10 of 10 ??s LMFAOOO all jokes aside its amazing!