Jouets sexuels masculins à induction portables électriques

Prix ​​de vente

Prix ​​habituel $48.99
( / )
Couleur
White

Êtes-vous confus quant à la recherche d'un masturbateur approprié? Êtes-vous inquiet de la taille? Ou expérience? Oui, vous l'avez trouvé ! C'est xinghaoya conçu pour une expérience utilisateur de haute qualité. La conception ouverte convient à la plupart des utilisateurs et l'expérience sexuelle télescopique à grande vitesse est sans précédent.

Paiement 100% sécurisé

Nous acceptons paypal et la plupart des cartes de crédit, et ils protègent à 100 % votre argent en toute sécurité et rendent vos achats sans souci !

Matériau 100 % sans danger pour le corps

La sécurité des produits est le fondement de notre entreprise. Tous les produits xinghaoya sont fabriqués en silicone souple et sans soudure, sans phtalates, sans latex et totalement non poreux.

Expédition 100% discrète

La protection de la vie privée des clients fait partie intégrante de notre activité. Votre colis sera livré de manière confidentielle et aucun tiers ne connaîtra les détails des produits à l'intérieur de la boîte.

Garantie un an

Tous les produits que vous achetez à xinghaoya offrent une garantie d'un an. Pour tout problème de qualité pendant cette période, nous remplacerons ou vous livrerons gratuitement d'autres produits de même valeur.

Livraison gratuite

Chez xinghaoya, tous les pays où nous prenons en charge la livraison bénéficient d'une livraison rapide et gratuite ; quelle que soit la valeur des produits que vous achetez ou la réduction que vous obtenez, votre livraison est entièrement gratuite et rapide.

Expédition sous 48 heures

Nous expédierons votre commande dans les 48 heures suivant votre paiement. Habituellement, notre heure d'expédition est du lundi au samedi; les commandes payées le dimanche et les jours fériés seront expédiées le jour d'expédition suivant. Vous pouvez suivre votre commande en ligne 2 à 3 jours après l'expédition.

Service 7 jours/24 heures

xinghaoya vise à devenir la marque de jouets sexuels la plus populaire. Nous définissons l'expérience utilisateur non seulement en fonction de l'expérience produit, mais également en fonction d'une expérience d'achat optimale. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes lors de vos achats ou de l'utilisation du produit, vous pouvez envoyer un e-mail ou cliquer sur le bouton de message en temps réel dans le coin inférieur droit pour nous envoyer un message, et nous vous servirons de tout cœur !

Cliquez ici pour être averti par e-mail lorsque Jouets sexuels masculins à induction portables électriques devient disponible.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

【Jouets sexuels pour hommes à détection de pression portables】 Le jouet de masturbation pour hommes xinghaoya adopte une conception à main et une technologie de détection de pression pour contrôler la vitesse de poussée en fonction de la pression, afin de vous assurer un plaisir continu de pousser et d'insérer. Le beau design en fait un excellent jouet masturbateur.

automatic male masturbator

【Masturbateur masculin au design d'ouverture unique】Vous êtes à la recherche d'un frisson de chambre ou d'un artefact de masturbation ? xinghaoya malesex toy répond à vos besoins dans votre vie maintenant. Avec un moteur de poussée interne de haute qualité, ce jouet masterbator masculin dispose de 3 modes de poussée. Cette chatte de poche unique pour hommes se déplace de haut en bas pour stimuler la partie la plus sensible du pénis, vous faisant exploser dans une vague massive de plaisir orgasmique.

the great masturbator

 【VÉRITABLE MATÉRIAU VAGINAL TEXTURÉ ET TPE】 Dispose d'un faux vagin doux et non toxique avec orifice TPE, ce masturbateur de jouets sexuels masculins facilite l'insertion sans blesser et vous amène à de nouveaux sommets incroyables de orgasme. Le manchon intérieur est doublé de petits tentacules de granulation, ce qui crée un joint étanche et un enveloppement ferme, massant votre arbre sensible à chaque mouvement. Le manchon côtelé de la machine Fellationsex est fait d'un matériau TPE sûr et extensible, qui est super doux et adapté à toutes les tailles.

best male masturbators

【ENSEMBLE SUPER SILENCIEUX ET DISCRET】La structure améliorée du moteur et de l'alimentation rend la vitesse du masturabatateur masculin plus stable, de sorte que le masturbateur pour homme puisse fonctionner en continu ÉVITANT le BRUIT excessif. Ce masturbateur pour homme produit un bruit inférieur à 55 dB lors de la poussée, ce qui est plus silencieux que les autres jouets masculins. Vous pouvez profiter de votre "temps pour moi" en privé dans la paix et la tranquillité. Emballage discret pour un stockage facile, et nous garantissons une expédition discrète et la confidentialité des clients.

male masturbation toy

【FACILE À UTILISER ET FACILE À NETTOYER】Notre masturbateur peut vous faire passer de zéro à l'orgasme immédiatement. La conception de l'ouverture évite de stimuler le gland, c'est un entraîneur réfléchi pour les personnes souffrant d'éjaculation précoce. Le pouvoir d'éveiller la tête de votre pénis est à portée de main. Insérez simplement votre pénis et expérimentez un mouvement intensément vigoureux qui conduira à une sensation merveilleuse. Le manchon de masturbation masculine est facile à nettoyer et à ranger. Le manchon est amovible et nettoyé à l'eau courante. Veuillez NOUS CONTACTER gratuitement si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec ce jouet sexuel de pipe. Client 24 heures fourni.

Remarque : la touche d'ouverture de pression est un bouton de détection de pression, qui a pour fonction de changer de mode de vitesse. Plus la pression du doigt est élevée, plus la vitesse est rapide et relâchez le doigt en mode pause.

toys for men

Paramètres du produit
Nom du produit : Masturbateur pour hommes à main intelligent
Marque : Xinghaoya
Poids net : 526 g
Son du produit : ≤55dB
Matériau du produit : ABS, gel de silice
Type de batterie : batterie au lithium
Taille du produit : 213 * 108,4 *94,8 mm
Type de charge : charge magnétique USB
Vitesse de fonctionnement : trois vitesses
Temps de charge : 150 minutes
Temps de service : 90 minutes
Type de produit : Poussée intelligente

thrusting machine

Pourquoi choisir la marque xinghaoya ?

La marque Xinghaoya vise à fournir aux utilisateurs des jouets personnels intimes et sains de haute qualité, permettant aux utilisateurs d'obtenir les meilleures expériences intimes à un prix raisonnable.

Comment protégez-vous mon argent ?

Si le colis est perdu en raison de la logistique après le paiement, nous réexpédierons votre commande gratuitement ou la rembourserons intégralement ; Tous les produits de xinghaoya offrent une garantie d'un an. S'il y a un problème de qualité pendant cette période, nous nous engageons à remplacer un nouveau ou d'autres produits avec la même valeur.

Customer Reviews

Based on 11 reviews
91%
(10)
9%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
J
James McCall
Great exsrize male toy

I am very satisfied with this toyand the best choice for daily penis training.

B
Brutal
Great product, fast and well shipped

The product was well made and easy to clean. Waterproof and charges quickly and lasts a long time of a single charge. I will definitely order more prodigy from this specific seller. 5 stars

K
Konari
Super Convenient and Feels Great

The Hammer shape makes you feel that you are holding the one and only Mj?lnir but in sex toy form. You will truly feel like Thor when you used this masturbator and feel the lighting like feeling from your member to your toes. That ulitmate tingling sensation when you release.

N
Nathan Ladd
Azming toy for men

Very easy to get set up! Also the pocket is entirely removable so if you need to be a bit more quiet than what the already quiet motor allows, that's an option as well! Wonderfully crafted toy, you should definitely get it

T
Tex75074
Yes, good

It definitely gets the job done, and well! Quite engrossing when using it!

Electric Handheld Induction Male Sex Toys

Sale price

$56.89

  • - 14%
  • Regular price $48.99
    ( / )
    Color
    White

    Are you confused about finding a suitable masturbator? Are you worried about the size? Or experience? Yes, you have found it! It is xinghaoya designed for a high-quality user experience. The open design is suitable for most users, and the high-speed telescoping sex experience is unparalleled.

    100% Secure Checkout

    We accept paypal and most credit cards, and they 100% protect your money safe and make your shopping worry-free!

    100% Body-Safe Material

    Product safety is the foundation of our business. All xinghaoya products are made soft, seamless silicone that is phthalate-free, latex-free, and completely non-porous.

    100% Discreet Shipping

    Protecting customer privacy is an integral part of our business. Your package will be delivered as confidential, and no third party will know the details of the products inside the box.

    One Year Warranty

    All products you buy in xinghaoya provide a one-year guarantee. For any quality problems during this period, we will replace or deliver other products of the same value for you for free.

    Free Shipping

    At xinghaoya, all countries where we support delivery are fast free shipping; no matter how much value products you buy or how much discount you get, your delivery is entirely free and fast.

    Ship Within 48 Hours

    We will ship out your order within 48 hours after your payment. Usually, our dispatch time is every Monday to Saturday; orders paid on Sunday and holidays will be shipped on the next dispatch day. You can track your order online 2-3 days after we ship.

    7 Days/24 Hours Service

    xinghaoya aims to become the most popular sex toys brand. We define user experience not only based on product experience but also a top shopping experience. If you encounter any problems during shopping or using the product, you can send an email or click the real-time message button in the lower right corner to send us a message, and we will serve you wholeheartedly!

    Click here to be notified by email when Electric Handheld Induction Male Sex Toys becomes available.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    【Handheld Pressure Sensing Men's Sex Toys】xinghaoya men masturbating toy adopts a hand-held design and pressure-sensing technology to control the thrusting speed according to the pressure, to ensure you can experience the continuous pleasure of pushing and inserting. The beautiful design makes it to to be a great masturbator toy.

    automatic male masturbator

    【Unique Opening Design Male Masturbator】Are you looking for a bedroom thrill or masturbation artifact? xinghaoya malesex toy meets your needs in your life now. With an inner high-quality thrusting motor, this male masterbator toy features 3 modes for thrusting. This unique pocket pussy for men moves up and down to stimulate the most sensitive part of the penis, making you explode in a massive wave of orgasmic pleasure.

    the great masturbator

     【REAL VAGINAL TEXTURED & TPE MATERIAL】Features a soft, non-toxic faux vagina with TPE orifice, this male sex toys stroker makes it easy to insert without hurting and brings you to incredible new heights of orgasm. The inner sleeve is lined with small granulation tentacles, which creates a tight seal and firm wrap, massaging your sensitive shaft with every movement. The ribbed sleeve of blowjobsex machine is made of safe and stretchable TPE material, which is super-soft and suitable for all sizes.

    best male masturbators

    【SUPER QUIET & DISCREET PACKAGE】Upgraded motor and power structure makes the speed of the male masturabator more stable, so that stroker for men toy can work continuously AVOIDING the excessive NOISE. This mens masturbator produces a noise lower than 55db when thrusting, which is quieter than other male toys. You can enjoy your "me time" privately in peace and quiet. Discreet package for easy storage, and we guarantee discreet shipping and customer privacy.

    male masturbation toy

    【EASY TO USE & EASY TO CLEAN】Our masturbator can take you from zero to orgasm immediately. The opening design avoids stimulating glans, it is a thoughtful trainer for premature ejaculation sufferers. The power to arouse the head of your penis is at your fingertips. Simply insert your penis and experience an intensely vigorous motion that will lead to a wonderful sensation. The male masturbation sleeve is easy to clean and store. The sleeve is removable and cleaned with running water. Please CONTACT US free if you have any problems with this blowjob sex toy. 24 hours customer provided.

    Note: the pressure opening key is a pressure sensing button, which has the function of switching speed mode. The higher the finger pressure, the faster the speed, and release the finger into pause mode.

    toys for men

    Product parameters
    Product name: Smart Hand-held men masturbator
    Net weight: 526g
    Product sound: ≤55dB
    Product material: ABS, silica gel
    Battery type: lithium battery
    Product size: 213*108.4*94.8mm
    Charging type: USB magnet charging
    Working speed: three speeds
    Charging time: 150 minutes
    Service time: 90 minutes
    Product type: Intelligent thrusting

    thrusting machine

    Why choose xinghaoya brand?
    xinghaoya brand aims to provide users with high-quality personal and private toys, allowing users to get intimate products experience at a reasonable price.

    How do you protect my money?
    If the package is lost due to logistics after payment, we will reissue it for free or refund it in full;
    All products of xinghaoya provide a one-year warranty. If there is any quality problem during this period, we promise to refund or reissue new products in total.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 4 reviews
    100%
    (4)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    D
    David silvas
    This is an amazing trainer

    I love this product! This is a great trainer!!! A must have! Highly recommend

    D
    Dustin Murray
    Easy to use

    Super easy to use and unique that two people can use it at once. A fun new type of toy

    J
    Jason
    Great

    Great toy it has good speeds the opening a great size for myself has a ok weight its a little noisy but nothing some background noise can cover good for solo guys or couples they like to tease with toys

    D
    Dennis A. Zenebe-Tice
    This is great!

    So yeah, we all know whats goin on here haha. Its well exceeded my expectations for sure! Well built, sturdy, uh10 of 10 ??s LMFAOOO all jokes aside its amazing!