Вибрационный насос для киски Клитор Вибратор

Sale price

$99.00

  • - 41%
  • Regular price $58.89
    ( / )
    Модель

    Если вы одержимы минетом (оральным сексом), то этот насос для киски должен быть лучшим выбором для вас: идеальное сочетание сосания воздуха и лизания языка, вы определенно быстро испытаете беспрецедентное удовольствие. Он особенно подходит для пользователей женского пола, которым трудно достичь оргазма во время секса с проникновением.

    100% безопасная оплата

    Мы принимаем PayPal и большинство кредитных карт, и они на 100% защищают ваши деньги и делают ваши покупки беззаботными!

    100% безопасный для тела материал

    Безопасность продукции — основа нашего бизнеса. Все продукты xinghaoya изготовлены из мягкого бесшовного силикона, не содержащего фталатов, латекса и абсолютно непористого материала.

    100% конфиденциальная доставка

    Защита конфиденциальности клиентов — неотъемлемая часть нашего бизнеса. Ваша посылка будет доставлена ​​конфиденциально, и никакие третьи лица не будут знать подробности продуктов внутри коробки.

    Гарантия один год

    На все товары, которые вы покупаете в Синхаоя, распространяется годовая гарантия. В случае любых проблем с качеством в течение этого периода мы бесплатно заменим или доставим вам другие товары той же стоимости.

    Бесплатная доставка

    В xinghaoya доставка во все страны, в которые мы поддерживаем, осуществляется быстро и бесплатно; независимо от того, сколько ценных продуктов вы покупаете или какую скидку получаете, ваша доставка совершенно бесплатна и быстра.

    Доставка в течение 48 часов

    Мы отправим ваш заказ в течение 48 часов после оплаты. Обычно наше время отправки — с понедельника по субботу; заказы, оплаченные в воскресенье и праздничные дни, будут отправлены на следующий день отправки. Вы можете отслеживать свой заказ онлайн через 2-3 дня после отправки.

    7 дней/24 часа обслуживания

    xinghaoya стремится стать самым популярным брендом секс-игрушек. Мы определяем пользовательский опыт не только на основе опыта продукта, но и лучшего опыта покупок. Если у вас возникнут какие-либо проблемы во время покупки или использования продукта, вы можете отправить электронное письмо или нажать кнопку сообщения в реальном времени в правом нижнем углу, чтобы отправить нам сообщение, и мы от всего сердца обслужим вас!

    Нажмите здесь, чтобы получить уведомление по электронной почте, когда Вибрационный насос для киски Клитор Вибратор станет доступным.

    Этот веб-сайт защищается reCAPTCHA. Применяются Политика конфиденциальности и Условия использования Google.

    Этот веб-сайт защищается reCAPTCHA. Применяются Политика конфиденциальности и Условия использования Google.

    Насос для сосания клитора: Этот вибратор для сосания зарекомендовал себя как высокотехнологичный благодаря законченной конструкции, теперь он оснащен большими крышками для всасывания клитора и более интенсивной стимуляцией чувствительных частей и сосков, с автоматическим частотным всасыванием и ручное управление всасыванием, чтобы найти подходящую функцию или комбинацию.

    7 режимов лизания языком: насосы для киски в сочетании с высококачественным силиконовым материалом, мягкий язык стимулирует клитор, грудь , и анус с 7 различными режимами, наслаждайтесь новым удовольствием для каждого режима лизания и быстро наслаждайтесь оргазмом. пятна с колоссальными 10 различными режимами, чтобы создать дразнящие ощущения от влагалища или сосков, принося вам переменчивое удовольствие. Никто не откажется от умопомрачительного блаженства.

    Перекачка клитора с зарядкой от USB: Этот сосущий вибратор подключается через входящий в комплект мини-кабель USB, 2 часа зарядки хватит на до 1,5 часов непрерывного использования. Позволяет вам использовать его и получать удовольствие в любое время и в любом месте. Быстрая зарядка через USB обеспечивает непрерывное удовольствие в течение длительного времени.

    Пакет Silky Smooth & Privacy: Изготовлен из бархатисто-мягкого, безопасного для кожи силикона, безопасен и гибок. Гладкий шелковистый материал не только удобен в использовании, но и прост в уходе. Мы обещаем хранить информацию наших клиентов в секрете и осторожно упаковывать конфиденциальность для обеспечения конфиденциальности. Если у вас есть какие-либо проблемы с этим, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам.

    Ваша покупка игрушки для накачки киски поддерживается и защищена специальной гарантией xinghaoya.

    Ощутите цирк чувственных наслаждений на трех аренах, похожих на оральный секс! Этот мощный и многогранный вибратор предназначен для лизания, сосания и вибрации, чтобы дополнить вашу сексуальную креативность. Дайте вам знать, что делает насос для киски.

    • Лизание и сосание вибратора похоже на оральный прием стероидов
    • Изогнутый эргономичный стержень для доступа к горячим точкам
    • 1,5-дюймовый длинный язык никогда не устает благодаря 7 режимам лизания
    • 2 чашки с силиконовыми кольцами обеспечивают всасывание соска или клитора
    • Прикрепите чашки для одновременного лизания и всасывания
    • Так много способов игры: комбинируйте или выбирайте каждую функцию по отдельности
    • Двойные двигатели обеспечивают достаточную мощность для 10 режимов вибрации
    • 9,6 дюйма в длину, 5 дюймов вставляемые, до 1,6 дюйма в ширину
    • Изготовлен из высококачественного силикона, не содержащего фталатов и латекса, для игр без забот
    • Зарядка через USB, кабель и инструкции в комплекте, 2 часа зарядки, 1,5 часа воспроизведения
    • Водонепроницаемость для простоты очистки и удовольствия под душем
    • Использовать только со смазками на водной основе
    Почему стоит выбрать бренд xinghaoya?
    бренд xinghaoya стремится предоставить пользователям высококачественные интимные игрушки для сосания сосков и гарантировать, что пользователи получат интимные товары по разумной цене.

    Как вы защищаете мои деньги?
    Если ваша посылка утеряна из-за логистики после оплаты, мы переоформим ее бесплатно или вернем деньги в полном объеме; На всю продукцию xinghaoya предоставляется годовая гарантия. Если в течение этого периода возникнут какие-либо проблемы с качеством, мы обещаем полностью вернуть или перевыпустить новые продукты.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 18 reviews
    94%
    (17)
    6%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    R
    Russell Laird

    The tickle young needs to be softer and split

    k
    kellee dieterich
    Sensitivity

    My wife and I really enjoyed this item, we will definitely be adding this in a little more from time to time

    R
    R. Minor
    PlumpNPuffy

    This thing seriously works! Previously had the kind withthe manual pump, and this is way better. One button gets it going and you don't have to do anything after that. Left it on fire about 15 min and saw results!
    It does hurt a little bit at first because the suction is so strong, but I'm the type that thinks a little pain is actually pleasing. Lol It plumps ALL parts of your lady bits!! The feeling afterwards is amazing!
    If you're looking for a product like this, splurge and spend the money! This is a great item!

    T
    Terry Ann Jones
    a must have

    amazing love the suction cup

    C
    Carmen R Rodriguez
    Great combination of suction and licking

    The suction pulsates and the licking has several different rhythms. Pretty decent product thus far. The handle is a good length as well so you're not cramping and straining to get in the right spot.

Vibrating Pussy Pump Clit Vibrator

Sale price

$63.00

  • - 27%
  • Regular price $45.68
    ( / )
    Model

    If you are obsessed with blowjobļ¼ˆoral sexļ¼‰, then this pussy pump must be the best choice for you: the perfect combination of air sucking and tongue licking, you will definitely experience unprecedented pleasure fast. It is especially suitable for female users who have difficulty achieving orgasm during penetration sex.

    100% Secure Checkout

    We accept paypal and most credit cards, and they 100% protect your money safe and make your shopping worry-free!

    100% Body-Safe Material

    Product safety is the foundation of our business. All xinghaoya products are made soft, seamless silicone that is phthalate-free, latex-free, and completely non-porous.

    100% Discreet Shipping

    Protecting customer privacy is an integral part of our business. Your package will be delivered as confidential, and no third party will know the details of the products inside the box.

    One Year Warranty

    All products you buy in xinghaoya provide a one-year guarantee. For any quality problems during this period, we will replace or deliver other products of the same value for you for free.

    Free Shipping

    At xinghaoya, all countries where we support delivery are fast free shipping; no matter how much value products you buy or how much discount you get, your delivery is entirely free and fast.

    Ship Within 48 Hours

    We will ship out your order within 48 hours after your payment. Usually, our dispatch time is every Monday to Saturday; orders paid on Sunday and holidays will be shipped on the next dispatch day. You can track your order online 2-3 days after we ship.

    7 Days/24 Hours Service

    xinghaoya aims to become the most popular sex toys brand. We define user experience not only based on product experience but also a top shopping experience. If you encounter any problems during shopping or using the product, you can send an email or click the real-time message button in the lower right corner to send us a message, and we will serve you wholeheartedly!

    Click here to be notified by email when Vibrating Pussy Pump Clit Vibrator becomes available.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Sucking Clit Pump: This sucking vibrator has proved out of its high tech with a complete design, and now features big covers for clit suction and more intense sensitive parts and nipple stimulation, with automatic frequency suction and manual control suction to find the function or combination that works for you.

    7 Tongue Licking Modesļ¼šĀ The pussy pumps combined with high-quality silicone material, the soft tongue stimulates your clitoris, breasts, and anus with 7 different modes, enjoy new pleasure for each licking mode, bring you to quickly enjoy the orgasm.

    10 Vibrating Modesļ¼šĀ This vagina pump is powerful vibrations straight to your sweet spots with a whopping 10 different modes to create tantalizing sensations against the vagina or nipples, bringing you changeable enjoyment. For mind-blowingly blended bliss, Nobody would turn down it.

    USB Rechargeableļ¼šĀ This sucking vibrator via an included mini USB cable,Ā 2 hours of charge time will run the sucker for up toĀ 1.5 hours of continuous use. Enabling you to use it and experience pleasure anytime, anywhere. USB fast charging provides you with long-term uninterrupted enjoyment.

    Silky Smooth & Privacy Packageļ¼šĀ Made from velvety-soft, skin-safe silicone, safe & flexible. Its silky smooth material not only allows you comfortable to use but also as well as easy to clean. We promise to keep our customers' information secret and discreetly Privacy packaged to ensure privacy. If you have any problem with it, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Your pussy pumping toy purchase is backed & protected by xinghaoya Special Guarantee.

    Experience a 3-ring circus of sensual delights that feel like oral sex! This powerful & multifaceted vibrator is designed to lick, suck, and vibrate to supplement your sexual creativity. Let you know what a pussy pump does.

    • Licking & sucking vibrator is like oral on steroids
    • Curved ergonomic shaft to reach hot spots
    • 1.5-inch long tongue never gets tired with 7 licking modes
    • 2 silicone ringed cups provide suction for the nipple or clit
    • Attach cups for simultaneous licking & suction functions
    • So many ways to play: combine or select each function separately
    • Dual motors provide plenty of power for 10 patterns of vibration
    • 9.6 inches long, 5 inches insertable, up to 1.6 inches wide
    • Made with premium, phthalate-free, latex-free, silicone for worry-free play
    • USB rechargeable, cable & instructions included, 2-hour charge, 1.5 hours playtime
    • Waterproof for ease of cleaning and shower friendly fun
    • Use with only water-based lubes
    Why choose xinghaoya brand?
    xinghaoya brand aims to provide users with high-quality intimateĀ nipple sucking toys and ensure users get intimate products experience at a reasonable price.

    How do you protect my money?
    IfĀ your package is lost due to logistics after payment, we will reissue it for free or refund it in full;Ā All products of xinghaoya provide a one-year warranty. If there is any quality problem during this period, we promise to refund or reissue new products in total.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 18 reviews
    94%
    (17)
    6%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    R
    Russell Laird

    The tickle young needs to be softer and split

    k
    kellee dieterich
    Sensitivity

    My wife and I really enjoyed this item, we will definitely be adding this in a little more from time to time

    R
    R. Minor
    PlumpNPuffy

    This thing seriously works! Previously had the kind withthe manual pump, and this is way better. One button gets it going and you don't have to do anything after that. Left it on fire about 15 min and saw results!
    It does hurt a little bit at first because the suction is so strong, but I'm the type that thinks a little pain is actually pleasing. Lol It plumps ALL parts of your lady bits!! The feeling afterwards is amazing!
    If you're looking for a product like this, splurge and spend the money! This is a great item!

    T
    Terry Ann Jones
    a must have

    amazing love the suction cup

    C
    Carmen R Rodriguez
    Great combination of suction and licking

    The suction pulsates and the licking has several different rhythms. Pretty decent product thus far. The handle is a good length as well so you're not cramping and straining to get in the right spot.