Vibrierender Pussy Pump Klitoris-Vibrator

Verkaufspreis

Regulärer Preis $58.89
( / )
Modell

Wenn Sie von Blowjob (Oralsex) besessen sind, dann muss diese Pussypumpe die beste Wahl für Sie sein: die perfekte Kombination aus Luftsaugen und Zungenlecken, Sie werden definitiv schnell ein beispielloses Vergnügen erleben. Es eignet sich besonders für weibliche Benutzer, die beim Penetrationssex Schwierigkeiten haben, einen Orgasmus zu erreichen.

100 % sichere Kasse

Wir akzeptieren Paypal und die meisten Kreditkarten, die Ihr Geld zu 100 % schützen und sorgenfrei einkaufen!

100 % körpersicheres Material

Produktsicherheit ist die Grundlage unseres Geschäfts. Alle Xinghaoya-Produkte bestehen aus weichem, nahtlosem Silikon, das phthalatfrei, latexfrei und vollkommen porenfrei ist.

100% diskreter Versand

Der Schutz der Privatsphäre unserer Kunden ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unseres Geschäfts. Ihr Paket wird vertraulich zugestellt und kein Dritter erfährt die Details der Produkte in der Box.

Ein Jahr Garantie

Alle Produkte, die Sie bei xinghaoya kaufen, gewähren eine einjährige Garantie. Bei Qualitätsproblemen während dieses Zeitraums ersetzen oder liefern wir kostenlos andere Produkte des gleichen Werts für Sie.

Kostenloser Versand

Bei xinghaoya sind alle Länder, in die wir die Lieferung unterstützen, schnell und versandkostenfrei. Unabhängig davon, wie viel Wert Sie kaufen oder wie viel Rabatt Sie erhalten, Ihre Lieferung ist völlig kostenlos und schnell.

Versand innerhalb von 48 Stunden

Wir versenden Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach Ihrer Zahlung. Normalerweise ist unsere Versandzeit jeden Montag bis Samstag; Bestellungen, die an Sonn- und Feiertagen bezahlt werden, werden am nächsten Versandtag versendet. Sie können Ihre Bestellung 2-3 Tage nach Versand online verfolgen.

7 Tage/24 Stunden Service

xinghaoya will die beliebteste Marke für Sexspielzeug werden. Wir definieren User Experience nicht nur über das Produkterlebnis, sondern auch über ein Top-Einkaufserlebnis. Wenn Sie während des Einkaufs oder der Verwendung des Produkts auf Probleme stoßen, können Sie eine E-Mail senden oder auf die Schaltfläche für Echtzeitnachrichten in der unteren rechten Ecke klicken, um uns eine Nachricht zu senden, und wir werden Ihnen von ganzem Herzen dienen!

Klicken Sie hier, um per E-Mail benachrichtigt zu werden, wenn Vibrierender Pussy Pump Klitoris-Vibrator verfügbar wird.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Willkommen im offiziellen Xinghaoya-Shop, hier gibt es nur Top-Sexspielzeug für Erwachsene und Gesundheitsmassagegeräte. Wenn Sie nach 5-Sterne-Sexspielzeug suchen, ist Xinghaoya Ihre beste Wahl. Lassen Sie mich Ihnen nun diese wichtige Muschipumpe vorstellen.

licking vibrator

Ihre saugende Klitorispumpe von höchster Qualität

Dieser Saugvibrator hat sich durch seine Hightech mit einem kompletten Design bewährt und verfügt jetzt über große Abdeckungen für das Saugen der Klitoris und intensivere empfindliche Teile und Nippelstimulation, mit automatischer Frequenzsaugung und manueller Saugsteuerung, um die Funktion oder Kombination zu finden arbeitet für Sie.

womensex toys

7 Modi Zungenleckmodi mit sanfter Vibration

Die Vaginapumpe kombiniert mit hochwertigem Silikonmaterial, die weiche Zunge stimuliert Ihre Klitoris, Brüste und Ihren Anus mit 7 verschiedenen Modi, genießen Sie für jeden Leckmodus ein neues Vergnügen und bringen Sie schnell den Orgasmus.

adult toy for females

10 Vibrationsmodi für durchdringende G-Punkt-Stimulation

Diese Vagina-Pumpe erzeugt mit satten 10 verschiedenen Modi kraftvolle Vibrationen direkt an Ihren Lieblingsorten, um verlockende Empfindungen an der Vagina oder an den Brustwarzen zu erzeugen und Ihnen ein wechselhaftes Vergnügen zu bereiten. Für umwerfend gemischte Glückseligkeit würde niemand es ablehnen.

pussy pump

USB wiederaufladbare Klitorispumpe

Dieser saugende Vibrator über ein mitgeliefertes Mini-USB-Kabel mit 2 Stunden Ladezeit lässt den Sauger bis zu 1,5 Stunden ununterbrochen laufen. So können Sie es jederzeit und überall verwenden und Freude erleben. USB-Schnellladung sorgt für lang anhaltenden, ununterbrochenen Genuss.

vagina pump

Seidenweiches & Datenschutzpaket

Aus samtweichem, hautverträglichem Silikon, sicher & flexibel. Sein seidig glattes Material ermöglicht nicht nur eine angenehme Handhabung, sondern ist auch leicht zu reinigen. Wir versprechen, die Informationen unserer Kunden geheim zu halten und diskret zu verpacken, um die Privatsphäre zu gewährleisten. Wenn Sie damit ein Problem haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

clit pump

Wie benutzt man diese Muschipumpe?

Dieses klitorale Pumpspielzeug mit zwei Saugnapfköpfen, einem für Ihre Klitoris und einem für kleinere Bereiche wie Ihre Brustwarzen, und drei Saugmustern, dieses Spielzeug erhöht die Durchblutung Ihrer empfindlichsten Bereiche, um jedes Gefühl zu intensivieren.

An der Basis des Saugnapfes befindet sich eine leckende, schnippende Zunge, um Ihre Klitoris oder Brustwarzen zu necken und zu reizen.

Und als wäre das noch nicht genug, ist der Griff ein vollständig einführbarer, vibrierender 5-Zoll-G-Punkt-Stimulator. das ist eine Menge süßer Stimulation!

pussy suction

Ihr Kauf von Spielzeug zum Aufpumpen der Muschi wird durch die Xinghaoya-Sondergarantie abgesichert und geschützt.

Erleben Sie einen Zirkus mit 3 Manegen sinnlicher Freuden, die sich wie Oralsex anfühlen! Dieser leistungsstarke und facettenreiche Nippelklemmen-Vibrator wurde entwickelt, um zu lecken, zu saugen und zu vibrieren, um Ihre sexuelle Kreativität zu ergänzen. Lass dich wissen, was eine Muschipumpe macht.

  • Das Lecken und Saugen des Vibrators ist wie Oralsex mit Steroiden
  • Gebogener, ergonomischer Schaft, um heiße Stellen zu erreichen
  • 1,5 Zoll lange Zunge wird nie müde mit 7 Leckmodi
  • 2 beringte Saugnäpfe aus Silikon saugen die Brustwarze oder den Kitzler an
  • Näpfe für gleichzeitige Leck- und Saugfunktionen anbringen
  • So viele Spielmöglichkeiten: Kombiniere oder wähle jede Funktion separat
  • Dual-Motoren liefern viel Kraft für 10 Vibrationsmuster
  • 9,6 Zoll lang, 5 Zoll einführbar und bis zu 1,6 Zoll breit
  • Hergestellt aus hochwertigem, phthalat- und latexfreiem Silikon für sorgenfreies Spielen
  • USB wiederaufladbar, Kabel und Anleitung enthalten, 2 Stunden Ladezeit, 1.5 Stunden Spielzeit
  • Wasserdicht für einfache Reinigung und Duschspaß
  • Nur mit Gleitmitteln auf Wasserbasis verwenden
pump sex toys for women

    Warum die Marke xinghaoya wählen?

    Die Marke xinghaoya zielt darauf ab, Benutzern qualitativ hochwertige intime Spielzeuge zum Nippellutschen anzubieten und sicherzustellen, dass Benutzer zu einem vernünftigen Preis Erfahrungen mit intimen Produkten machen

    Wie schützen Sie mein Geld?

    Wenn Ihr Paket nach der Zahlung aufgrund der Logistik verloren geht, stellen wir es kostenlos neu aus oder erstatten es vollständig zurück; Alle Produkte von xinghaoya bieten eine einjährige Garantie. Wenn während dieses Zeitraums ein Qualitätsproblem auftritt, versprechen wir, neue Produkte insgesamt zu erstatten oder neu aufzulegen.

    .

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 25 reviews
    88%
    (22)
    8%
    (2)
    4%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    D
    Daniel Riddell
    It is my second one

    I bought one at LOVEHONEY a few months ago, and unfortunately I forgot it at the hotel when I was on a business trip. I bought it again because it really gave me a lot of happiness. I am very happy to get my second product at such a nice price. It is really great, all women should try it!

    s
    shevel vassell
    Women's best porn toy

    Everything is so outstanding, from God's benefit!

    N
    Nathaniel Ruby
    Ideal partner gift

    When my girlfriend received this gift, she was shy, but she was absolutely satisfied and really like it.

    F
    Fatima Nelson
    Way better than expected!!!

    Easy to put together. Easy to use. Took me a few times to get it (Im slow) but it gives you that pleasure feeling and pain when pumping the cat. But give it a few minutes and you got a fat cat ?? very sensitive. I love it.

    A
    Ariana
    Conscience seller

    Absolutely competitive price, highly recommended it

Vibrating Pussy Pump Clit Vibrator

Sale price

$63.00

  • - 27%
  • Regular price $45.68
    ( / )
    Model

    If you are obsessed with blowjobļ¼ˆoral sexļ¼‰, then this pussy pump must be the best choice for you: the perfect combination of air sucking and tongue licking, you will definitely experience unprecedented pleasure fast. It is especially suitable for female users who have difficulty achieving orgasm during penetration sex.

    100% Secure Checkout

    We accept paypal and most credit cards, and they 100% protect your money safe and make your shopping worry-free!

    100% Body-Safe Material

    Product safety is the foundation of our business. All xinghaoya products are made soft, seamless silicone that is phthalate-free, latex-free, and completely non-porous.

    100% Discreet Shipping

    Protecting customer privacy is an integral part of our business. Your package will be delivered as confidential, and no third party will know the details of the products inside the box.

    One Year Warranty

    All products you buy in xinghaoya provide a one-year guarantee. For any quality problems during this period, we will replace or deliver other products of the same value for you for free.

    Free Shipping

    At xinghaoya, all countries where we support delivery are fast free shipping; no matter how much value products you buy or how much discount you get, your delivery is entirely free and fast.

    Ship Within 48 Hours

    We will ship out your order within 48 hours after your payment. Usually, our dispatch time is every Monday to Saturday; orders paid on Sunday and holidays will be shipped on the next dispatch day. You can track your order online 2-3 days after we ship.

    7 Days/24 Hours Service

    xinghaoya aims to become the most popular sex toys brand. We define user experience not only based on product experience but also a top shopping experience. If you encounter any problems during shopping or using the product, you can send an email or click the real-time message button in the lower right corner to send us a message, and we will serve you wholeheartedly!

    Click here to be notified by email when Vibrating Pussy Pump Clit Vibrator becomes available.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Sucking Clit Pump: This sucking vibrator has proved out of its high tech with a complete design, and now features big covers for clit suction and more intense sensitive parts and nipple stimulation, with automatic frequency suction and manual control suction to find the function or combination that works for you.

    7 Tongue Licking Modesļ¼šĀ The pussy pumps combined with high-quality silicone material, the soft tongue stimulates your clitoris, breasts, and anus with 7 different modes, enjoy new pleasure for each licking mode, bring you to quickly enjoy the orgasm.

    10 Vibrating Modesļ¼šĀ This vagina pump is powerful vibrations straight to your sweet spots with a whopping 10 different modes to create tantalizing sensations against the vagina or nipples, bringing you changeable enjoyment. For mind-blowingly blended bliss, Nobody would turn down it.

    USB Rechargeableļ¼šĀ This sucking vibrator via an included mini USB cable,Ā 2 hours of charge time will run the sucker for up toĀ 1.5 hours of continuous use. Enabling you to use it and experience pleasure anytime, anywhere. USB fast charging provides you with long-term uninterrupted enjoyment.

    Silky Smooth & Privacy Packageļ¼šĀ Made from velvety-soft, skin-safe silicone, safe & flexible. Its silky smooth material not only allows you comfortable to use but also as well as easy to clean. We promise to keep our customers' information secret and discreetly Privacy packaged to ensure privacy. If you have any problem with it, please do not hesitate to contact us.

    Your pussy pumping toy purchase is backed & protected by xinghaoya Special Guarantee.

    Experience a 3-ring circus of sensual delights that feel like oral sex! This powerful & multifaceted vibrator is designed to lick, suck, and vibrate to supplement your sexual creativity. Let you know what a pussy pump does.

    • Licking & sucking vibrator is like oral on steroids
    • Curved ergonomic shaft to reach hot spots
    • 1.5-inch long tongue never gets tired with 7 licking modes
    • 2 silicone ringed cups provide suction for the nipple or clit
    • Attach cups for simultaneous licking & suction functions
    • So many ways to play: combine or select each function separately
    • Dual motors provide plenty of power for 10 patterns of vibration
    • 9.6 inches long, 5 inches insertable, up to 1.6 inches wide
    • Made with premium, phthalate-free, latex-free, silicone for worry-free play
    • USB rechargeable, cable & instructions included, 2-hour charge, 1.5 hours playtime
    • Waterproof for ease of cleaning and shower friendly fun
    • Use with only water-based lubes
    Why choose xinghaoya brand?
    xinghaoya brand aims to provide users with high-quality intimateĀ nipple sucking toys and ensure users get intimate products experience at a reasonable price.

    How do you protect my money?
    IfĀ your package is lost due to logistics after payment, we will reissue it for free or refund it in full;Ā All products of xinghaoya provide a one-year warranty. If there is any quality problem during this period, we promise to refund or reissue new products in total.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 18 reviews
    94%
    (17)
    6%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    R
    Russell Laird

    The tickle young needs to be softer and split

    k
    kellee dieterich
    Sensitivity

    My wife and I really enjoyed this item, we will definitely be adding this in a little more from time to time

    R
    R. Minor
    PlumpNPuffy

    This thing seriously works! Previously had the kind withthe manual pump, and this is way better. One button gets it going and you don't have to do anything after that. Left it on fire about 15 min and saw results!
    It does hurt a little bit at first because the suction is so strong, but I'm the type that thinks a little pain is actually pleasing. Lol It plumps ALL parts of your lady bits!! The feeling afterwards is amazing!
    If you're looking for a product like this, splurge and spend the money! This is a great item!

    T
    Terry Ann Jones
    a must have

    amazing love the suction cup

    C
    Carmen R Rodriguez
    Great combination of suction and licking

    The suction pulsates and the licking has several different rhythms. Pretty decent product thus far. The handle is a good length as well so you're not cramping and straining to get in the right spot.