Vibromasseur de gode de machines sexuelles télécommandées

Prix ​​de vente

$86.98

  • - 35%
  • Prix ​​habituel $56.89
    ( / )

    Paiement 100% sécurisé

    Nous acceptons paypal et la plupart des cartes de crédit, et ils protègent à 100 % votre argent en toute sécurité et rendent vos achats sans souci !

    Matériau 100 % sans danger pour le corps

    La sécurité des produits est le fondement de notre entreprise. Tous les produits xinghaoya sont fabriqués en silicone souple et sans soudure, sans phtalates, sans latex et totalement non poreux.

    Expédition 100% discrète

    La protection de la vie privée des clients fait partie intégrante de notre activité. Votre colis sera livré de manière confidentielle et aucun tiers ne connaîtra les détails des produits à l'intérieur de la boîte.

    Garantie un an

    Tous les produits que vous achetez à xinghaoya offrent une garantie d'un an. Pour tout problème de qualité pendant cette période, nous remplacerons ou vous livrerons gratuitement d'autres produits de même valeur.

    Livraison gratuite

    Chez xinghaoya, tous les pays où nous prenons en charge la livraison bénéficient d'une livraison rapide et gratuite ; quelle que soit la valeur des produits que vous achetez ou la réduction que vous obtenez, votre livraison est entièrement gratuite et rapide.

    Expédition sous 48 heures

    Nous expédierons votre commande dans les 48 heures suivant votre paiement. Habituellement, notre heure d'expédition est du lundi au samedi; les commandes payées le dimanche et les jours fériés seront expédiées le jour d'expédition suivant. Vous pouvez suivre votre commande en ligne 2 à 3 jours après l'expédition.

    Service 7 jours/24 heures

    xinghaoya vise à devenir la marque de jouets sexuels la plus populaire. Nous définissons l'expérience utilisateur non seulement en fonction de l'expérience produit, mais également en fonction d'une expérience d'achat optimale. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes lors de vos achats ou de l'utilisation du produit, vous pouvez envoyer un e-mail ou cliquer sur le bouton de message en temps réel dans le coin inférieur droit pour nous envoyer un message, et nous vous servirons de tout cœur !

    Cliquez ici pour être averti par e-mail lorsque Vibromasseur de gode de machines sexuelles télécommandées devient disponible.

    Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

    Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

    【Améliorez les expériences sexuelles】 Faites-vous une faveur et profitez des orgasmes grâce à la machine sexuelle à gode vibrant à poussée automatique. La love machine ne s'impose pas à vous. Pendant que vous travaillez, assurez-vous simplement d'utiliser beaucoup de lubrifiant et de rester détendu. Le Thrusting Dildo Machine mains libres pour femmes et hommes pimentera votre vie sexuelle au niveau supérieur.

    【Machine sexuelle 3 en 1】7 modes de vibration et 7 modes de poussée vous amènent rapidement à l'orgasme. Le gode de poussée peut être chauffé à 109℉ en 3-5 minutes. La vitesse qu'il est capable d'atteindre est tout simplement incroyable, le G-Spot Thrusting Vibrator a assez de puissance pour le jeu vaginal, et peut même fonctionner pour la pénétration anale sur des réglages de puissance plus élevés (avec beaucoup de lubrification)

    【Contrôle facile et forte aspiration】La vibration chauffe et pousse le jouet sexuel de la machine à baiser pour les femmes, et chacune de ces fonctionnalités peut être contrôlée indépendamment, ce qui était agréable lorsque vous vouliez essayer d'utiliser comme un simple vibromasseur. La télécommande contrôle toutes les fonctionnalités pour un plaisir "mains libres". La forte ventouse vous permet de l'utiliser sur n'importe quelle surface lisse. Si vous sentez que la ventouse n'est pas assez serrée, vous pouvez pulvériser de l'eau là où vous voulez l'utiliser, cela rendra la ventouse plus serrée.

    【Quelque chose dont vous vous souciez】Nous utilisons du matériau TPE, le matériau utilisé pour des milliers de jouets sexuels. Le gode de poussée mesure 6,7 pouces, la longueur de poussée peut être augmentée de 1,2 pouce. Pour une meilleure expérience, veuillez charger complètement avant utilisation. Jouez pendant environ 40 à 60 minutes et rechargez complètement en environ 2 heures. Le jouet sex machine pour le plaisir des femmes est étanche, mais il faut faire attention à ne pas laisser entrer d'eau dans les articulations entre le gode et la machine.

    【Service fiable et emballage discret】Tous les jouets pour adultes sont emballés en privé, il n'y aura pas de mots secrets sur l'emballage, il est non marqué, moderne et simplifie le stockage. C'est un jouet sexuel fantastique. Nous offrons une garantie d'un an, si vous avez des questions sur notre produit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes toujours là.

    Paramètres du produit
    Nom du produit : Sex machine
    Matériel : Silicone, ABS
    Mode de fonctionnement : 7 types de vibrations, 7 types de poussée
    Alimenté par : magnétique USB chargement
    Bruit : moins de 55 dB
    Taille du produit : 180 x 65 x 40 mm
    Couleur : blanc
    Degré d'étanchéité : IPX7
    Période de garantie : 12 mois
    Groupe d'utilisateurs : Adultes uniquement

    Pourquoi choisir la marque xinghaoya ?
    La marque xinghaoya vise à fournir aux utilisateurs des jouets privés personnels de haute qualité, permettant aux utilisateurs d'obtenir une expérience de produits intimes à un prix raisonnable.

    Comment protégez-vous mon argent ?
    Si le colis est perdu en raison de la logistique après le paiement, nous le réémettrons gratuitement ou le rembourserons intégralement ; Tous les produits de xinghaoya offrent une garantie d'un an. S'il y a un problème de qualité pendant cette période, nous nous engageons à rembourser ou à réémettre de nouveaux produits au total.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 96 reviews
    100%
    (96)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    S
    Samir Koelpin

    Seems to work well but the movement is less... go and come it is demonstrated

    B
    Beryl Schaden

    Took 1 month to arrive to Luxembourg. Tracking available. Well packaged, very discreet. Looks exactly like the pictures, apparently good quality material.

    A
    Amparo Stokes

    I don't use it yet but it's very soft and very realistic

    P
    Pete Abshire

    Excellent as for Valentine's surprise gift. In his luxury case, well sealed. I found the time for your shipment very well. I'll order another one for my neighbor who's turning years.

    C
    Candelario Okuneva

    Great little relaxation tool. It can make you 'relax' over and over again.

Remote Control Sexual Machines Dildo Vibrator

Sale price

$86.98

  • - 35%
  • Regular price $56.89
    ( / )

    100% Secure Checkout

    We accept paypal and most credit cards, and they 100% protect your money safe and make your shopping worry-free!

    100% Body-Safe Material

    Product safety is the foundation of our business. All xinghaoya products are made soft, seamless silicone that is phthalate-free, latex-free, and completely non-porous.

    100% Discreet Shipping

    Protecting customer privacy is an integral part of our business. Your package will be delivered as confidential, and no third party will know the details of the products inside the box.

    One Year Warranty

    All products you buy in xinghaoya provide a one-year guarantee. For any quality problems during this period, we will replace or deliver other products of the same value for you for free.

    Free Shipping

    At xinghaoya, all countries where we support delivery are fast free shipping; no matter how much value products you buy or how much discount you get, your delivery is entirely free and fast.

    Ship Within 48 Hours

    We will ship out your order within 48 hours after your payment. Usually, our dispatch time is every Monday to Saturday; orders paid on Sunday and holidays will be shipped on the next dispatch day. You can track your order online 2-3 days after we ship.

    7 Days/24 Hours Service

    xinghaoya aims to become the most popular sex toys brand. We define user experience not only based on product experience but also a top shopping experience. If you encounter any problems during shopping or using the product, you can send an email or click the real-time message button in the lower right corner to send us a message, and we will serve you wholeheartedly!

    Click here to be notified by email when Remote Control Sexual Machines Dildo Vibrator becomes available.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    【Enhance Sexual Experiences】Do yourself a favor and enjoy orgasms from the automatic thrusting dildo vibrator sex machine. The love machine does not "force" itself on you. While you're working it in, just make sure you use plenty of lube and stay relaxed. The hands-free Thrusting Dildo Machine for women and men will spice up your sex life to the next level.

    【3 in 1 Sex Machine】7 vibration modes and 7 thrusting modes bring you to orgasm quickly. The thrusting dildo can be heated to 109℉ in 3-5 minutes. The speed is able to achieve is simply amazing, the G-Spot Thrusting Vibrator has enough power for vaginal play, and can even work for anal penetration on higher power settings (with plenty of lubrication)

    【Easy Control & Strong Suction】The vibration heats up and thrusting of the fuck machine sex toy for women, and each of these features can be controlled independently, which was nice when you wanted to try using it as a simple vibrator. Remote controls all the features for “hands-free” fun. The strong suction cup allows you to use it on any smooth surface. If you feel the sucker is not tight enough, you can spray water where you want to use it, this will make the sucker tighter.

    【Something You Will Care 】We use safe TPE material, the material that is used for thousands of sex toys. The thrusting dildo is 6.7inches, the thrusting length can be increased by 1.2in. For a better experience, please fully charge before use. Play for around 40-60 minutes and fully recharge in about 2 hours. The moving dildo toy for women's pleasure is waterproof, but you need to be careful not to let water in the joints between the dildo and the machine.

    【Reliable Service & Discreet Package】All Adult Toys are privately packaged, there will be no secret words on the packaging, it’s unmarked, modern, and makes storage simple. It is a fantastic sex toy. We offer a 1-year warranty, if you have any concerns about our product, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always here.

    Product parameters
    Product name: Sex machine
    Material: Silicone, ABS
    Working mode: 7 kinds of vibration, 7 kinds of thrusting
    Powered by: USB magnetic charging
    Noise: Less than 55 dB
    Product size: 180*65*40mm
    Color: White
    Waterproof grade: IPX7
    Warranty period: 12 months
    User group: Adults only

    Why choose xinghaoya brand?
    xinghaoya brand aims to provide users with high-quality personal private toys, allowing users to get intimate products experience at a reasonable price.

    How do you protect my money?
    If the package is lost due to logistics after payment, we will reissue it for free or refund it in full; All products of xinghaoya provide a one-year warranty. If there is any quality problem during this period, we promise to refund or reissue new products in total.

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 96 reviews
    100%
    (96)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    S
    Samir Koelpin

    Seems to work well but the movement is less... go and come it is demonstrated

    B
    Beryl Schaden

    Took 1 month to arrive to Luxembourg. Tracking available. Well packaged, very discreet. Looks exactly like the pictures, apparently good quality material.

    A
    Amparo Stokes

    I don't use it yet but it's very soft and very realistic

    P
    Pete Abshire

    Excellent as for Valentine's surprise gift. In his luxury case, well sealed. I found the time for your shipment very well. I'll order another one for my neighbor who's turning years.

    C
    Candelario Okuneva

    Great little relaxation tool. It can make you 'relax' over and over again.